Departments

Assessor

Building & Zoning

Dog Control Officer

Highway

Police

Recreation

Supervisor

Tax Collector

Town Clerk

Town Court

Transfer Station

Police

Contact Information

50 Bostock Road
PO Box 100
Shokan NY 12481

Police Officers

Matthew Buono

mbuono@olivepolice.org

Dean Capabianca

dcapabianca@olivepolice.org

Timothy Dupree

tdupree@olivepolice.org

Christopher Helsmoortel

chelsmoortel@olivepolice.org

Ben Germain

bgermain@olivepolice.org

Jason Huppert

jhuppert@olivepolice.org

BJ Leifeld Jr.

bjleifeld@olivepolice.org

Kevin Tucker

KTucker@olivepolice.org

Shadow Williams

swilliams@olivepolice.org

Erich Funccius

efunccius@olivepolice.org